Rollin' Like Sisyphus

Game

Posted in Dating for Asperger's by Huckleberry on August 5, 2010

Do be sure to note:
Flamboyant shirt/hat/shorts/sunglasses = peacocking
Inartful crudity = inartful crudity
Boiling everything down to fourth grade genital humor = Game

Enjoy!

Again, maybe I’ll have my own take on Game up at some point, but there are others who have said better’n I could, so go read them first.
If I get so inspired, maybe I’ll throw my gray matter into the ring as well.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Justin said, on August 5, 2010 at 16:49

    Niiiice!

  2. Arielle said, on August 7, 2010 at 19:16

    Ahhh! My eyes! My ears!

  3. kfc said, on August 15, 2010 at 09:34

    That’s up there with the Sickest Buddhist of some months ago. Remember him?


Leave a Reply

