Rollin' Like Sisyphus

Matter of Monikers and Nomeclature

Posted in The Fail Pail by Huckleberry on April 6, 2011

It's like voting in an election, but less depressing. Plus, I won't come after you with the full force of the United States government.

Let’s get interactive here.
I’m setting up a poll in the sidebar, soliciting votes for my new Internet handle, because HKBRY2 bothers me, and I can think of nothing better definitively beyond the options listed.
So vote early, vote often, and in a week or so, I’ll have me a new cyber-handle.

Leave a Reply

