Rollin' Like Sisyphus

Huckleberry Vs Our Simple Affirmative Action President – The Reprise

Posted in Our Simple Affirmative Action President by Huckleberry on March 19, 2015
Game On.

Game On.

Here it is, March Madness will shortly be in full swing.
So let’s get crazy. I’ll match up my NCAA bracket against his, and see if I come out on top again.
You’ll remember that last year, despite seemingly crushed at the outset, I managed to rally for a one-point victory, a veritable buzzer-beater that was surely – must have absolutely – been a dagger in the Islamic Shock’s calcified heart.
A couple of notes – because the idiot picked two specific play-in teams to advance, namely BYU and Dayton, I’ve left those spaces blank, as the former was eliminated and the latter won after I’d already formatted the PDF with Boise State up 10 with 4 minutes to play. If Dayton advances, I’ll credit Our Simple Affirmative Action President accordingly.
Second, I filled out my bracket independently, before I saw the one filled out on National Television by Our Simple Affirmative Action President. I didn’t try to be sly and game out my bracket based on his. So no funny business.
If I had my druthers, I’d insist the stakes for this matchup should be Winner Takes The Presidency, but to be honest a part of me fears that the O-Force would take me up on that bet, and then I’d actually win the damn thing.

Huck’s Bracket

image-0001

Our Simple Affirmative Action President’s Bracket

image-0002

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. El Borak said, on March 20, 2015 at 14:27

    That comeback last year was a thing of beauty.


Leave a Reply

