Rollin' Like Sisyphus

It’s Not So Much Crazy As It Is Differently Sane

Posted in The Fail Pail by Huckleberry on June 23, 2015
Are You Now, Or Have You Ever Been, A Member Of The Confederate Party?

Are You Now, Or Have You Ever Been, A Member Of The Confederate Party?

These are the times that try men’s sensibilities:

The writer of the blog said he would begin attacking women after following two women in SoHo and being rejected by other Asian women. He said he was growing frustrated after talking to nearly 1,500 Asian women in less than a year.
“By starting an independent civil war where I will hit over a million Asian Women in the face with a stick will change history,” the blogger wrote.

Well that just seems like innocent bluster, perhaps even a “comedy” act.
Right?
It’s not like he has a plan.

“Heres my plan: Every Asian Woman by herself must be hit in the face. I may even take a photo before hitting them. The reason is because I don’t think Asian Women like me and that specific one or two or three may have never met me. So I think its brilliant to give all Asian Women a legitimate reason to hate me,” the person continued.

Still not much of a plan.
It’s not there are any details, or coming up with a name for the plan.

“I just couldn’t understand why Asian Women didn’t find me attractive. Suddenly, I assumed the ones that I am attracted to use cocaine so I decided to play a game. Bash Asian Women in the Nose so that they could stop sniffing cocaine and give me a chance. At first I thought I could get away with 1 Million Noses, but at 6th victim I felt a little discouraged. I didn’t even expect to bash The Dry cleaning lady in the mouth. She went overboard with the verbal abuse. That was actually my day off from playing the Nose Game. Yeah, thats what I’ll call it ‘The Nose Game.’ She asked for it.”

Uh.

“Inform NYPD they could stop searching for me because I’m going to commit suicide. Actually, I’ve already tied a noose to the bottom of an elevator and I’m going to wait until someone pushes a button so that its not considered a practical suicide. This is actually murder. Thank you. I love you.”

I’m sure it’s just a misunderstanding. It’s not like this represents a pattern of behavior.

Shaw had been arrested 10 times in the city since 2006 for an array of offenses, including credit card theft, criminal trespassing and burglary, records show. Sources have said he was involved in four prior domestic cases; three of them involved arguments with family members and one stemmed from a fight with a girlfriend.

Say what you will, at least he followed through on everything he blogged about.

The suspect, 25-year-old Tyrell Shaw, apparently hanged himself and was found in an elevator shaft on the 700 block of Madison Avenue, according to the sources. The body was positively identified as Shaw’s … He is believed to have been dead for several days. Sources familiar with the investigation say the building super found him in the bottom of the elevator shaft, and he was wearing a silver space suit-type outfit. It wasn’t clear how Shaw managed to access the building and the elevator shaft.

He died like he lived.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. El Borak said, on June 23, 2015 at 12:41

    He will be nearly missed.

  2. Giraffe said, on June 23, 2015 at 16:01

    If he’d only moved to Florida. He could have been with his own kind.


Leave a Reply

